Happy Black Friday

99368-cover-dinosaurSo you just bought a new Kindle or a tablet or other device that supports Kindle apps – well, I have worlds of adventures to load up your library.

I bought my basic Kindle on Black Friday and it changed the way I read. They’ve been on the market long enough for there to be “old school Kindle” readers like myself, who like the readability of the original e-ink display as opposed to the glowing LED lights of other devices. And Amazon has dropped the basic price to a reasonable $49.99 the last few Black Fridays.

And of course for old-school folks who prefer books and like the feel of paper in their hands, I have those, too.

Let me entertain you!

</shameless self-promotion>

Published by

WarrenBluhm

Wordsmith, journalist and podcaster, Warren is a reporter, editor and storyteller who lives near the shores of Green Bay with his wife, two golden retrievers, and a couple of cats.